Note: There are requirements to attend DLA and commitments for District participation afterwards. Please click HERE to read about them before you accept a nomination.

District Leadership Academy 
2024-2025 DLA
Nomination Form 

DLA is designed to provide intensive training for Rotarians who are thought to have high potential for future leadership positions within the District. Prospective members are nominated by clubs and a selection committee selects the new students for each training year.

This is a premiere program that has been in place for decades and is highly recognized by other Rotary Districts.

The nomination form can also be accessed HERE.

For additional information, please contact DLA Dean & Chair Devrin Kuipers at devrin@devrin.com or (865) 599-9145.


DLA Graduates for 2020-2023


Bell, Meagan Lafayette 2019-2020
Bettis, Richard Bearden 2019-2020
Brawne, Stacey Lafayette 2019-2020
Coleman, Matthew Bradley Sunrise 2019-2020
Dansereau, Rob Knoxville Volunteer  2019-2020
Gibson, Jerry Seymour 2019-2020
Gilmer, Tessi* Fairfield Glade 2019-2020
Jones, Ivan Shelbyville 2019-2020
Musice, Teresa Lebanon 2019-2020
Parker, Robert Farragut 2019-2020
Phelps, Amy Lafayette 2019-2020
Rudder, Amy Winchester 2019-2020
Best, Ralph Kingston 2020-2021
Birdsall, Deborah Fairfield Glade 2020-2021
Day, Jason Monteagle-Sewanee 2020-2021
Fowler, Ellen Knoxville 2020-2021
Hanson, Holly Crossville Noon 2020-2021
Mitchell, Janice Bearden 2020-2021
Nabors, Kerry Dayton 2020-2021
Richardson, Dwight Cleveland 2020-2021
Solomon, John Monteagle-Sewanee 2020-2021
Wilkerson, Staci Farragut 2020-2021
Anderson, Evan Morristown Noon 2021-2022
Benson, Bradley Cleveland 2021-2022
Day, David Cookeville Breakfast 2021-2022
Jones, Edward Farragut 2021-2022
Schriver, Debby Knoxville Volunteer 2021-2022
Stevens, Scott Livingston 2021-2022
Williams-Cockfield, Kaurri Maryville 2021-2022
Hall, Jeff W. Lebanon Noon 2022-2023
Holcombe Fontana, Bonnie Bradley Sunrise 2022-2023
Hughes, Frank Chattanooga 2022-2023
District Events
Annual Fund and PolioPlus Giving Year-to-Date
Paul Harris Society Members by Club
PolioPlus Society Members by Club
District Leaders

© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of District 6780 unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use