Committee Chair and members

2021-2022 Youth Service Committees

Youth Service & Young Adults

Rachel Moses, Cookeville Breakfast, General Chair, (3)

RYLA, Rotary Youth Leadership Awards
Holly Hanson, Crossville, Chair (1)

  • John Downs, AG,  Sparta, Vice Chair (4)
  • Megan Ownby, Gatlinburg
  • Linda C Shults, Seymour Breakfast
  • McKinley Tabor, Cookeville
  • Cody White, Sparta
  • Pepe Perron, Crossville, Advisor

International Youth Exchange
Frank Hughes, Chattanooga, Chair (1)

  • Rick Woods, Cookeville, Training Chair
  • Bill Nichols, Farragut, Outbound Chair    
  • Jan Melcher, Oak Ridge, Member
  • Scot Shanks, Crossville, Treasurer
  • John Cheney, Mt. Juliet, Short Term Chair 
  • McKinley Tabor, Crossville, Inbound Chair
  • Betty Vickers, Seymour Breakfast, Member
  • Jerry Wear, PDG, Pigeon Forge, Member
  • Linda Wear, Pigeon Forge, Member
  • John Downs, AG, Sparta, Member
  • Heather Tinch, Cookeville Sunset, Member 
  • Jake Crowder, Sparta, Member 

Bruce Wilson, Pigeon Forge, Chair (7)

  • Roy Helton, Pigeon Forge, Treasurer
  • Tom Bradbury, Lenoir City
  • Liane Teaster, Pigeon Forge 

      Randy Corlew, AG, Knoxville, Chair (3)

  • Ron Bradham, Chattanooga
  • Amadou Sall, Knoxville

Youth Protection Office
Jerry Wear, PDG, Pigeon Forge

James Bomar Interact Scholarship & 
Fred Brown Interact Award (ROP 7.5, 8.5)
Carol Foster, PDG, Fayetteville, Chair (1)

James Bomar Foundation Board of Directors
Karen Wentz, PRID, PDG, Maryville, President (1)

  • Bobby Davis, PDG, Kingston
  • Jim Buckner, PDG, Cleveland
  • Ron Appuhn, iPDG, Maryville
  • Patty Daughtrey, District Secretary, Bearden
  • Jenifer Campbell, District Treasurer, Oak Ridge
  • Cindy Gammons, DG, Lafayette ex-officio
  • Al Clark, DGE, Franklin County A.M., ex-officio

Four-Way Test Speech Contest

  • Donna Fare, Sparta, Chair
District Events
Paul Harris Society Members by Club
Annual Fund and PolioPlus Giving Year-to-Date
District Leaders