District Governor's Visit

 Current as of July 1, 2021

 DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE

Visit Schedule by Date        
See Chart Below to View Schedule by Club Name        
      Date    Meeting Day      Time    AG
Date   Rotary Club   Meeting Day   Time    AG
13-Jul   Cleveland   Tuesday   Noon   David Chaffin
13-Jul   Nooga Nights   Tuesday   6:00 p.m.   David Sergeant
14-Jul   Chatt/Hamilton Pl   Wednesday   Noon   David Sergeant
15-Jul   Bradley Sunrise   Thursday   7:00 a.m.   David Chaffin
15-Jul   Chattanooga   Thursday   Noon   David Sergeant
16-Jul   Chattanooga Breakfast   Friday   7:30 a.m.   David Sergeant
16-Jul   Dayton   Friday   Noon   Ralph Best
19-Jul   Livingston   Monday   Noon   Randy Randle
20-Jul   Tullahoma Sunrise   Tuesday   6:45 a.m.   Lynda Welty
20-Jul   Grundy County   Tuesday   11:30 a.m.   Amy Rudder
21-Jul   South Pittsburg   Wednesday   Noon   David Sergeant
22-Jul   Monteagle/Sewanee   Thursday   8:00 a.m.   Amy Rudder
23-Jul   Tullahoma   Friday   Noon   Lynda Welty
26-Jul   Mt. Juliet Noon   Monday   Noon   Teresa Musice
27-Jul   Carthage   Tuesday   6:45 a.m.   Barry Doss
27-Jul   Lebanon Noon   Tuesday   Noon   Teresa Musice
28-Jul   Lafayette   Wednesday   Noon   Barry Doss
29-Jul   Hartsville   Thursday   Noon   Barry Doss
30-Jul   Smith Noon   Friday   Noon   Barry Doss
2-Aug   Rockwood   Monday   6:30 p.m.   Ralph Best
3-Aug   S Campbell   Tuesday   Noon   Debbie Farmer
3-Aug   Kingston   Tuesday   6:00 p.m.   Ralph Best
4-Aug   Farragut   Wednesday   12:15 p.m.   Janice Mitchell
5-Aug   Etowah   Thursday   Noon   David Chaffin
10-Aug   Cookeville Breakfast   Tuesday   7:00 a.m.   Randy Randle
10-Aug   Fairfield Glade   Tuesday   Noon   Deb Birdsall
10-Aug   Cookeville Sunset   Tuesday   5:30 p.m.   Randy Randle
11-Aug   Crossville Breakfast   Wednesday   6:30 a.m.   Deb Birdsall
11-Aug   Cookeville Noon   Wednesday   Noon   Randy Randle
12-Aug   Harriman   Thursday   Noon   Ralph Best
16-Aug   Lenoir City   Monday   Noon   Ron Randle
16-Aug   Maryville Sat. Club   Monday   5:30 p.m.   Ron Randle
17-Aug   Sevierville   Tuesday   Noon   Montay Calloway
18-Aug   Oak Ridge Breakfast   Wednesday   7:15 a.m.   Debbie Farmer
18-Aug   Maryville   Wednesday   Noon   Ron Randle
19-Aug   Tellico Lake   Thursday   Noon   Ron Randle
24-Aug   Fayetteville   Tuesday   Noon   Lynda Welty
25-Aug   Shelbyville   Wednesday   6:45 a.m.   Lynda Welty
26-Aug   Franklin A.M.   Thursday   7:00 a.m.   Amy Rudder
31-Aug   McMinnville Breakfast   Tuesday   7:00 a.m.   John Downs
31-Aug   Winchester   Tuesday   Noon   Amy Rudder
2-Sep   McMinnville Noon   Thursday   Noon   John Downs
7-Sep   Gatlinburg   Tuesday   Noon   Montay Calloway
8-Sep   Seymour Breakfast   Wednesday   7:30 a.m.   Montay Calloway
8-Sep   Pigeon Forge   Wednesday   Noon   Montay Calloway
9-Sep   Sevierville Sunrise   Thursday   7:30 a.m.   Montay Calloway
14-Sep   Mt. Juliet Breakfast   Tuesday   7:00 a.m.   Teresa Musice
14-Sep   Smithville   Tuesday   12:30 p.m.   John Downs
16-Sep   Lebanon Breakfast   Thursday   6:45 a.m.   Teresa Musice
16-Sep   Sparta   Thursday   Noon   John Downs
20-Sep   Jefferson City   Monday   Noon   David Phillips
21-Sep   Morristown A.M.   Tuesday   7:30 a.m.   David Phillips
21-Sep   Rogersville   Tuesday   Noon   David Phillips
22-Sep   Morristown   Wednesday   Noon   David Phillips
23-Sep   N. Knoxville   Thursday   Noon   Rob Dansereau
24-Sep   Knoxville Volunteer   Friday   Noon   Rob Dansereau
   

Zone Summit 

Sept. 28-Oct. 3

  Chattanooga        
4-Oct   Oak Ridge Sunset   Monday   5:30 p.m.   Debbie Farmer
5-Oct   Knoxville Noon   Tuesday   Noon   Rob Dansereau
6-Oct   Knoxville Breakfast   Wednesday   7:00 a.m.   Janice Mitchell
7-Oct   Oak Ridge Noon   Thursday   Noon   Debbie Farmer
8-Oct   Bearden   Friday   12:15 p.m.   Janice Mitchell
12-Oct   Loudon   Tuesday   Noon   Ron Randle
14-Oct   Crossville   Thursday   Noon   Deb Birdsall
19-Oct   Clinton   Tuesday   Noon   Debbie Farmer
26-Oct   Manchester   Tuesday   7:00 a.m.   Lynda Welty
26-Oct   Jamestown   Tuesday   Noon   Randy Randle
       
** Satellite Clubs         
By Club Name        
Rotary Club Date Meeting Day Time AG
Bearden 8-Oct Friday 12:15 p.m. Janice Mitchell
Bradley Sunrise 15-Jul Thursday 7:00 a.m. David Chaffin
Carthage 27-Jul Tuesday 6:45 a.m. Barry Doss
Chatt/Hamilton Pl 14-Jul Wednesday Noon David Sergeant
Chattanooga 15-Jul Thursday Noon David Sergeant
Chattanooga Breakfast 16-Jul Friday 7:30 a.m. David Sergeant
Cleveland 13-Jul Tuesday Noon David Chaffin
Clinton 19-Oct Tuesday Noon Debbie Farmer
Cookeville Breakfast 10-Aug Tuesday 7:00 a.m. Randy Randle
Cookeville Noon 11-Aug Wednesday Noon Randy Randle
Cookeville Sunset 10-Aug Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Randy Randle
Crossville 14-Oct Thursday Noon Deb Birdsall
Crossville Breakfast 11-Aug Wednesday 6:30 a.m. Deb Birdsall
Dayton 16-Jul Friday Noon Ralph Best
Etowah 5-Aug Thursday Noon David Chaffin
Fairfield Glade 10-Aug Tuesday Noon Deb Birdsall
Farragut 4-Aug Wednesday 12:15 p.m. Janice Mitchell
Fayetteville 24-Aug Tuesday Noon Lynda Welty
Franklin A.M. 26-Aug Thursday 7:00 a.m. Amy Rudder
Gatlinburg 7-Sep Tuesday Noon Montay Calloway
Grundy County 20-Jul Tuesday 11:30 a.m. Amy Rudder
Harriman 12-Aug Thursday Noon Ralph Best
Hartsville 29-Jul Thursday Noon Barry Doss
Jamestown 26-Oct Tuesday Noon Randy Randle
Jefferson City 20-Sep Monday Noon David Phillips
Kingston 3-Aug Tuesday 6:00 p.m. Ralph Best
Knoxville Breakfast 6-Oct Wednesday 7:00 a.m. Janice Mitchell
Knoxville Noon 5-Oct Tuesday Noon Rob Dansereau
Knoxville Volunteer 24-Sep Friday Noon Rob Dansereau
Lafayette 28-Jul Wednesday Noon Barry Doss
Lebanon Breakfast 16-Sep Thursday 6:45 a.m. Teresa Musice
Lebanon Noon 27-Jul Tuesday Noon Teresa Musice
Lenoir City 16-Aug Monday Noon Ron Randle
Livingston 19-Jul Monday Noon Randy Randle
Loudon 12-Oct Tuesday Noon Ron Randle
Manchester 26-Oct Tuesday 7:00 a.m. Lynda Welty
Maryville 18-Aug Wednesday Noon Ron Randle
Maryville Sat. Club 16-Aug Monday 5:30 p.m. Ron Randle
McMinnville Breakfast 31-Aug Tuesday 7:00 a.m. John Downs
McMinnville Noon 2-Sep Thursday Noon John Downs
Monteagle/Sewanee 22-Jul Thursday 8:00 a.m. Amy Rudder
Morristown 22-Sep Wednesday Noon David Phillips
Morristown A.M. 21-Sep Tuesday 7:30 a.m. David Phillips
Mt. Juliet Breakfast 14-Sep Tuesday 7:00 a.m. Teresa Musice
Mt. Juliet Noon 26-Jul Monday Noon Teresa Musice
N. Knoxville 23-Sep Thursday Noon Rob Dansereau
Nooga Nights 13-Jul Tuesday 6:00 p.m. David Sergeant
Oak Ridge Breakfast 18-Aug Wednesday 7:15 a.m. Debbie Farmer
Oak Ridge Noon 7-Oct Thursday Noon Debbie Farmer
Oak Ridge Sunset 4-Oct Monday 5:30 p.m. Debbie Farmer
Pigeon Forge 8-Sep Wednesday Noon Montay Calloway
Rockwood 2-Aug Monday 6:30 p.m. Ralph Best
Rogersville 21-Sep Tuesday Noon David Phillips
S Campbell 3-Aug Tuesday Noon Debbie Farmer
Sevierville 17-Aug Tuesday Noon Montay Calloway
Sevierville Sunrise 9-Sep Thursday 7:30 a.m. Montay Calloway
Seymour Breakfast 8-Sep Wednesday 7:30 a.m. Montay Calloway
Shelbyville 25-Aug Wednesday 6:45 a.m. Lynda Welty
Smith Noon 30-Jul Friday Noon Barry Doss
Smithville 14-Sep Tuesday 12:30 p.m. John Downs
South Pittsburg 21-Jul Wednesday Noon David Sergeant
Sparta 16-Sep Thursday Noon John Downs
Tellico Lake 19-Aug Thursday Noon Ron Randle
Tullahoma 23-Jul Friday Noon Lynda Welty
Tullahoma Sunrise 20-Jul Tuesday 6:45 a.m. Lynda Welty
Winchester 31-Aug Tuesday Noon Amy Rudder
Zone Summit Sept. 28-Oct. 3 Chattanooga    
         
1 July 21        
       
         
         
District Events
Loading
Paul Harris Society Members by Club
Annual Fund and PolioPlus Giving Year-to-Date
Newsletters
Loading
District Leaders