Speakers

Updated List for 2019-2020!

Share your experience with speakers on other topics... click here.

 SPEAKERS BUREAU: ROTARY TOPICS

Need a speaker for an upcoming meeting? Listed below are Rotarians who have taken on a leadership role at the District level. They can come speak to your club or help you find a speaker on that topic.

Please help  add to or correct this list to make it more useful to District 6780 clubs. Please email DG Greg Maciolek to contact via email with the speaker's name, topic, and contact information. Please use SPEAKER INFO FOR 6780 WEBSITE as the subject line of your email.

ROTARY TOPIC NAME CONTACT INFO
Community Service Paul West paul.west77@gmail.com
District Awards Randy Randle cjrandle@twlakes.net
Service Projects/ District Grants  David Carroll dcarroll960@aol.com

Rotary general 

 Global Grants 

Debbie Alexander-Davis, PDG

 

dra0729@hughes.net

 

 

Vocational Training Teams Jim Holleman holleman@esper.com
Interact Bruce Wilson  shsbaseballer@gmail.com
Membership Recruitment/Retention

Mike Ayalon

mayalon@yahoo.com

International Youth Exchange Rachel Moses coachrach@aol.com

Rotary general

Endowment Fund/Major Donors

Fred Heitman, PDG

jfredd@aol.com

Club Visioning, Global Scholars Ivan Jones, AG ivan.jones@tcatchelbyville.edu
Polio Plus

John Downs, AG

latigo57@yahoo.com

Heart 2 Heart Mexico project  Ron Appuhn, DGE   rappuhn53@yahoo.com
Rotaract Randy Corlew randycorlew@gmail.com
Social Media  Ed Anderson  eaaesq@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Programs,  Membership, International Conventions, Rotary general  Beth Stubbs, PDG, DRFC beth@cpaoffices.com
Cell: 865-207-8772
Rotary Friendship Exchange, Peace Fellowships Phyllis Driver pndriver@Comcast.net
RYLA Don Randolph donr5568@gmail.com
Social Media, Rotary Public Image, Dacdb  

DG Greg Maciolek

 

greg.maciolek@imrtn.com
Public Image  Ben Brady ben@ciphertek.com

Vocational Service

4 Way Speech Contest 

Donna Fare 

dfare@blomand.net

Water & Sanitation, The Rotary Foundation, Stewardship  Frank Rothermel, PDG frothermel@denark.com
The Rotary Foundation, Global Grants, District Grants  Jim Roxlo, iPDG jim@roxlo.com
Youth Exchange Rick Woods

rickwoods@charter.net

Youth Services, Heart 2 Heart projects  Jerry Wear,PDG

jerrywear@att.net

Paul Harris Society Norm Fontana, AGC

italianonorm@gmail.com

Rotary Peace Fellows, Rotary in general  Karen Wentz, PRID, PDG 

kwentz42@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

District Events
Loading
Year-to-Date $250 Club Members by Club
Paul Harris Society Members by Club
Annual Fund and PolioPlus Giving - 30 June 2020
Clubs Who Have Donated $500 to Bomar Foundation
Newsletters
Loading
District Leaders