Rotary International District 6780
Link to Face Book link to twitter link to Linkedin


UPCOMING EVENTS

View Calendar

Loading...

WHY ROTARY?


CLUB ANNIVERSARIES
Loading...


MONTHLY BULLETIN

Loading...

Adobe Acrobat Reader required. If you do have it installed, go here to download: Mac or PC

Rotary International

Honoring ingenuity

Rotary honors six who are changing the

Final Exam

After a grueling year of preparation, two Rotarians and a Rotaractor face one last challenge before they can join the elite ShelterBox Response

Jack Nicklaus to play golf with Rotary donors

Play golf with legend Jack

Rotary Foundation receives Charity Navigator rating for 11th year

Rotary Foundation receives highest rating from Charity Navigator for 11th

World Polio Day lauds historic partnership, success 

Rotary and GPEI have put polio on the brink of global

Speakers

Updated List for 2018-19!

Share your experience with speakers on other topics... click here.

 SPEAKERS BUREAU: ROTARY TOPICS

Need a speaker for an upcoming meeting? Listed below are Rotarians who have taken on a leadership role at the District level. They can come speak to your club or help you find a speaker on that topic.

Please help  add to or correct this list to make it more useful to District 6780 clubs. Please email DGE Greg Maciolek to contact via email with the speaker's name, topic, and contact information. Please use SPEAKER INFO FOR 6780 WEBSITE as the subject line of your email.

ROTARY TOPIC NAME CONTACT INFO
Community Service Paul West paul.west77@gmail.com
District Awards Randy Randle cjrandle@twlakes.net
Service Projects/ District Grants  David Carroll dcarroll960@aol.com

Rotary general 

 Global Grants 

Debbie Alexander-Davis, iPDG

 

dra0729@hughes.net

 

 

Vocational Training Teams Jim Holleman holleman@esper.com
Interact Bruce Wilson  shsbaseballer@gmail.com
Membership Recruitment/Retention

Mike Ayalon

mayalon@yahoo.com

International Youth Exchange Rachel Moses coachrach@aol.com

Rotary general

Endowment Fund/Major Donors

Fred Heitman, PDG

jfredd@aol.com

Club Visioning Ivan Jones  ivan.jones@tcatchelbyville.edu
Polio Plus

John Downs

latigo57@yahoo.com

Heart 2 Heart Mexico project  Ron Appuhn, DGN   rappuhn53@yahoo.com
Rotaract Randy Corlew randycorlew@gmail.com
Social Media  Ed Anderson  eaaesq@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Programs,  Membership, International Conventions, Rotary general  Beth Stubbs, PDG, DRFC beth@cpaoffices.com
Cell: 865-207-8772
Rotary Friendship Exchange, Peace Fellowships Phyllis Driver pndriver@Comcast.net
RYLA Don Randolph donr5568@gmail.com
Social Media, Rotary Public Image, Dacdb, TRECS 

DGE Greg Maciolek

 

greg.maciolek@imrtn.com
Public Image  Ben Brady ben@ciphertek.com

Vocational Service

4 Way Speech Contest 

Donna Fare, AG 

dfare@blomand.net

Water & Sanitation, The Rotary Foundation, Stewardship  Frank Rothermel, PDG frothermel@denark.com
The Rotary Foundation, Global Grants, District Grants  Jim Roxlo, DG jim@roxlo.com
Youth Exchange Rick Woods

rickwoods@charter.net

Youth Services, Heart 2 Heart projects  Jerry Wear,PDG

jerrywear@att.net

Paul Harris Society Norm Fontana

italianonorm@gmail.com

Rotary Peace Fellows, Rotary in general  Karen Wentz, PRID, PDG 

kwentz42@yahoo.com