Rotary International District 6780
Link to Face Book link to twitter link to Linkedin


UPCOMING EVENTS

View Calendar

Loading...

WHY ROTARY?


CLUB ANNIVERSARIES
Loading...


MONTHLY BULLETIN

Loading...

Adobe Acrobat Reader required. If you do have it installed, go here to download: Mac or PC

Rotary International

From Peace Scholar to World Wildlife Fund

Building peace at every levelRotary peace fellow applies lessons to life in BogotáAs a child in Bogotá, Colombia, Lucas Peña was shocked to learn that violence between

Remembering Sam

Rotary remembers Sam Owori for his ‘quiet confidence,’ integrity, and

President-elect Sam Owori dies

Rotary President-elect Sam F. Owori diesRotary International President-elect Sam F. Owori died unexpectedly on 13 July due to complications from surgery. Sam was a member of the Rotary Club Kampala, Uganda, for 38

Interactor from Brazil combats a deadly online game

Interactor from Brazil combats a deadly online game with a version that promotes peace and self-esteem

Why good intentions aren't enough

Rotary member and author Marilyn Fitzgerald stresses the importance of community involvement for sustainable service

Speakers

Updated List for 2016-17!

Share your experience with speakers on other topics... click here.

 SPEAKERS BUREAU: ROTARY TOPICS

Need a speaker for an upcoming meeting? Listed below are Rotarians who have taken on a leadership role at the District level. They can come speak to your club or help you find a speaker on that topic.

Please help  add to or correct this list to make it more useful to District 6780 clubs. Please email Greg Maciolek to contact via email with the speaker's name, topic, and contact information. Please use SPEAKER INFO FOR 6780 WEBSITE as the subject line of your email.

ROTARY TOPIC NAME CONTACT INFO
Community Service Andy Anderson abanderson@aol.com
District Awards Randy Randle cjrandle@twlakes.net
Effective Service Projects Henry Pate hpate1942@yahoo.com

Club Visioning, Foundation, Membership, Social Media, Youth

 

Foundation, Polio Eradication

Debbie Alexander-Davis, DGE

Bobby Davis, PDG

dra0729@hughes.net

 

bobbyrotary6780@hughes.net

Vocational Training Teams Jim Holleman holleman@esper.com
Interact Bruce Wilson  shsbaseballer@gmail.com
Membership Recruitment/Retention

Shelly Christian

Shelly.Christian@ssconstructors.com

New Generations, Youth Exchange Betty Vickers

betty.Vickers@gmail.com

The Rotary Foundation, Rotary general Fred Heitman, DG

jfredd@aol.com

Club Visioning Fred Martin fmartin4ut@gmail.com
Polio Plus

Brenda Thornburgh

John Downs

Brendathornburgh@Comcast.net

latigo57@yahoo.com

International Service, Heart 2 Heart Mexico project  Ron Appuhn  rappuhn53@yahoo.com
Rotaract Theresa Ennis tennis@tntech.edu
Rotary Foundation David Carroll dcarrol1960@aol.com
Rotary Foundation Programs, Annual Fund Giving, Membership Beth Stubbs, PDG beth@cpaoffices.com
Cell: 865-207-8772
Rotary Friendship Exchange, Peace Fellowships Phyllis Driver pndriver@Comcast.net
RYLA Don Randolph donr5568@gmail.com
Social Media, Rotary Public Image, Dacdb Greg Maciolek greg.maciolek@imrtn.com
Club Visioning Dick Hinton

dh@dickhinton.com

Vocational Service Logan Hickman

loganh@peoplesbanksouth.com

Water & Sanitation, The Rotary Foundation, TRF Endowment & Major Gifts Frank Rothermel, PDG frothermel@denark.com
The Rotary Foundation, Grants Jim Roxlo, DGN jim@roxlo.com
Youth Exchange Rick Woods

rickwoods@charter.net

Rotary Youth or International Youth Exchange Rachel Moses

coachrach@aol.com

Youth Service, Global Grants Jerry Wear, PDG

jerrywear@att.net