Rotary International District 6780
Link to Face Book link to twitter link to Linkedin


UPCOMING EVENTS

View Calendar

Loading...

WHY ROTARY?


CLUB ANNIVERSARIES
Loading...


MONTHLY BULLETIN

Loading...

Adobe Acrobat Reader required. If you do have it installed, go here to download: Mac or PC

Rotary International

2019-20 Rotary president selected

Mark Daniel Maloney selected to be 2019-20 Rotary

Rotary gives millions in grants to fight polio 2018

Rotary announces US $96.5 million to end polioEVANSTON, Ill. (August 15, 2018) — Rotary today announced nearly $100 million in grants to support the global effort to end polio, a vaccine-preventable disease that once paralyzed hundreds of

Gladiator stars reunite at End Polio Now event

‘Gladiator’ stars reunite at End Polio Now

Rotarian helps clean rivers around the world

A challenge to clean the world's riversIn 2009, Salvador Rico stood in the waters of the Russian River in Northern California with other members of the Rotary Club of South Ukiah. They were there for a river cleanup, during which they

Rotary partners with Mediators Beyond Borders

Rotary partners with Mediators Beyond Borders to bring local solutions for lasting peaceEVANSTON, Ill. (Aug. 17, 2018) — Preventing conflicts from escalating into violent crises is 60 times more cost effective than intervening after

Speakers

Updated List for 2018-19!

Share your experience with speakers on other topics... click here.

 SPEAKERS BUREAU: ROTARY TOPICS

Need a speaker for an upcoming meeting? Listed below are Rotarians who have taken on a leadership role at the District level. They can come speak to your club or help you find a speaker on that topic.

Please help  add to or correct this list to make it more useful to District 6780 clubs. Please email DGE Greg Maciolek to contact via email with the speaker's name, topic, and contact information. Please use SPEAKER INFO FOR 6780 WEBSITE as the subject line of your email.

ROTARY TOPIC NAME CONTACT INFO
Community Service Paul West paul.west77@gmail.com
District Awards Randy Randle cjrandle@twlakes.net
Service Projects/ District Grants  David Carroll dcarroll960@aol.com

Rotary general 

 Global Grants 

Debbie Alexander-Davis, iPDG

 

dra0729@hughes.net

 

 

Vocational Training Teams Jim Holleman holleman@esper.com
Interact Bruce Wilson  shsbaseballer@gmail.com
Membership Recruitment/Retention

Mike Ayalon

mayalon@yahoo.com

International Youth Exchange Rachel Moses coachrach@aol.com

Rotary general

Endowment Fund/Major Donors

Fred Heitman, PDG

jfredd@aol.com

Club Visioning Ivan Jones  ivan.jones@tcatchelbyville.edu
Polio Plus

John Downs

latigo57@yahoo.com

Heart 2 Heart Mexico project  Ron Appuhn, DGN   rappuhn53@yahoo.com
Rotaract Randy Corlew randycorlew@gmail.com
Social Media  Ed Anderson  eaaesq@gmail.com
Rotary Foundation Programs,  Membership, International Conventions, Rotary general  Beth Stubbs, PDG, DRFC beth@cpaoffices.com
Cell: 865-207-8772
Rotary Friendship Exchange, Peace Fellowships Phyllis Driver pndriver@Comcast.net
RYLA Don Randolph donr5568@gmail.com
Social Media, Rotary Public Image, Dacdb, TRECS 

DGE Greg Maciolek

 

greg.maciolek@imrtn.com
Public Image  Ben Brady ben@ciphertek.com

Vocational Service

4 Way Speech Contest 

Donna Fare, AG 

dfare@blomand.net

Water & Sanitation, The Rotary Foundation, Stewardship  Frank Rothermel, PDG frothermel@denark.com
The Rotary Foundation, Global Grants, District Grants  Jim Roxlo, DG jim@roxlo.com
Youth Exchange Rick Woods

rickwoods@charter.net

Youth Services, Heart 2 Heart projects  Jerry Wear,PDG

jerrywear@att.net

Paul Harris Society Norm Fontana

italianonorm@gmail.com

Rotary Peace Fellows, Rotary in general  Karen Wentz, PRID, PDG 

kwentz42@yahoo.com