Rotary International District 6780
Link to Face Book link to twitter link to Linkedin


View Calendar






Adobe Acrobat Reader required. If you do have it installed, go here to download: Mac or PC

Rotary International

2019-20 Rotary president selected

Mark Daniel Maloney selected to be 2019-20 Rotary

Rotary gives millions in grants to fight polio 2018

Rotary announces US $96.5 million to end polioEVANSTON, Ill. (August 15, 2018) — Rotary today announced nearly $100 million in grants to support the global effort to end polio, a vaccine-preventable disease that once paralyzed hundreds of

Gladiator stars reunite at End Polio Now event

‘Gladiator’ stars reunite at End Polio Now

Rotarian helps clean rivers around the world

A challenge to clean the world's riversIn 2009, Salvador Rico stood in the waters of the Russian River in Northern California with other members of the Rotary Club of South Ukiah. They were there for a river cleanup, during which they

Rotary partners with Mediators Beyond Borders

Rotary partners with Mediators Beyond Borders to bring local solutions for lasting peaceEVANSTON, Ill. (Aug. 17, 2018) — Preventing conflicts from escalating into violent crises is 60 times more cost effective than intervening after

RI and District Awards

Description and Instructions for submitting Rotary and District Awards  

Please see detailed instructions for all District and International Awards here

Click the Links below to download the PowerPoint or PDF of the Awards Presentation from the 2018 District Conference aboard Majesty of the Seas!

Saturday Awards PowerPoint (95 MB)           Saturday Awards PDF
Sunday Awards PowerPoint                          Sunday Awards PDF



Randy Randle, Livingston, Chair

John Downs, Sparta  (Eradicator Patch award)

Ben Brady, Livingston (Conference Awards & Power Point compilation)

Beth Stubbs, Maryville, PDG (Foundation Awards)

Paul West, Maryville (Community Service Awards) 

Robin Textor, PDG, Oak Ridge Breakfast

Rachel Moses, Cookeville Breakfast (Youth & YES Awards)